COMMITTEE AND BOARD MEMBERS

		2009/2010	2010/2011
Deputy Mayor	-	(Nov. '09– Apr. '10)	- Matthew Barnfield (Nov. '10– Apr. '11) - Jonathan Siggelkow (May – Oct. '11)
Chairperson for Council Meetings	-	Claude Lagace	- Claude Lagace
Family & Community Support Services	-	Don Jickling	- Don Jickling
Grande Spirit Foundation	-	Isak Skjaveland	- Isak Skjaveland
Shannon Library (meets 2 nd Wednesday)	-	Jonathan Siggelkow	- Jonathan Siggelkow
Sexsmith Agricultural Society (meets 4 th Monday)	-	Don Jickling	- Don Jickling
Infrastructure Committee (Public Works /Landfill Environment) * (meets monthly, at members accommodation)	- - -	Matthew Barnfield Rick Sakundiak	Claude LagaceDon JicklingNicole CookeRick Sakundiak
Corporate and Community Services *	- -	Don Jickling	Jonathan SiggelkowDon JicklingClaude Lagace
Museum Society (meets 3 rd Thursday of month)	-	_	- Matthew Barnfield
Community Futures (meets 2 nd Thursday of month)	-	Barb Sparks	- Matthew Barnfield
Peace Library System	-	Sheryl Pelletier	- Sheryl Pelletier
Sexsmith Chamber of Commerce * (meets 1 st Wednesday of month)	-	Isak Skjaveland	- Isak Skjaveland
School Council	-	Rick Sakundiak	- Rick Sakundiak
Sustainability / Economic Development * (meets 1 st Thursday of each month)	-		- Nicole Cooke - 3 members @ large -
Doctor Committee * Member at Large County Member FCSS Board Representative	- - -	R. S. Rycroft (member at large)	- Claude Lagace - R. S. Rycroft (member at large) - MaryAnn Ekstrom
Seniors		_	- Claude Lagace - Harley Jantz
PREDA	-	Isak Skjaveland	- Isak Skjaveland
Saddle Hills Awareness Committee (meets as members decide)	-	Rick Sakundiak	- Rick Sakundiak
Rec. Board	-	Barb Sparks	- Nicole Cooke

Subdivision and Development Board **	- - -	Claude Lagace Matthew Barnfield Jonathan Siggelkow	Claude LagaceMatthew BarnfieldJonathan Siggelkow
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board ** Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large	- - - -	Barb Sparks Don Jickling	Rick SakundiakNicole Cooke
Assessment Appeal Board ** Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large Member at Large		Isak Skjaveland Don Jickling	- County Board
City, County and Town of Sexsmith Regional Board *	- - -	all of Council	- all of Council
Skateboard Park *	-	Isak Skjaveland	- Jonathan Siggelkow
Sexsmith & Area Community Centre Society * Aquatera *	- -	Jonathan Siggelkow/Ric	k - Nicole Cooke/Jonathan Siggelkow- Claude Lagace
Sexsmith & District Community Health Council	-	Rick Sakundiak	- Rick Sakundiak
Tourism	-	Isak Skjaveland	- Isak Skjaveland

- Isak Skjaveland

PAZA

<sup>Denotes committees in which Town Manager attends.
** Denotes boards in which Town Manager acts as Secretary only.</sup>